RSS

Live with the memories☺

17 Jul

ph.weheartit

Things happen for a reason..
Sometimes I will never know the true value of a moment until it becomes a memory..

It hurts when I’m trying to doing my best just to get you to look at me..
Its hard to imagine you not being with me right by my side..
You never leave my mind,even when I have a million things to worry about..

I could never forget you because u gave so much to remember..
I’m trying so hard to save what we have..
I choose to have faith..,Cause without faith I have nothing..
Did you expect me to wait on you forever ?
If waiting means having you, i light up candle and wait..

Hope too much..Dream too much..
I won’t give up until I have tried..
I won’t regret anything..
I should have to fight for a spot..

If you will never come back,
Its time to face the truth..
Just live on.. Live my life..
Thanks..for come into my life and,
teach
how to let go and live with this memory..

One thing that I know,

..bluple is never end..

♥Anna ’12

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 17, 2012 in ordinary poem

 

3 responses to “Live with the memories☺

  1. Farieztya Amadea

    July 17, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    Do not regret all that has happened because there was already a set … keep the spirit of my sister wrote

     
  2. akhil

    July 20, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    beautifully penned

     
  3. Filiberto

    July 20, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    That’s beautiful poetry. Never give up on the beautiful. Love is worth it always. Sometimes a memory is all a person can have from another. I know this from experience, and it has made me a great poet. I am on http://www.youtube.com/user/freshstartWRITERS. I would like you to see me reciting if you like.-The Man, Pseudonym

     

Leave a Reply

 
